ISO - 6 cylinder w/ Lift and Off Road tires - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Jeep Forums > Jeep Buying Forum > ISO - 6 cylinder w/ Lift and Off Road tires

Premium LED Lighting by VISION X, Proudly sold at ROCKRIDGBds fox ipf 2.0 racing series shocks now available at rockEngo winches available at www.rockridge4wd.com! Free shipp

Unread 08-21-2013, 12:47 PM   #1
AverageGuyGolf1
1992 YJ Wrangler 

ISO - 6 cylinder w/ Lift and Off Road tires

I am new to the jeep world and thinking of getting one as a second vehicle. I live near Annapolis, MD, but would travel to pick up if I find a good deal. I am looking for something in the $3,500 - $4k range that is in decent shape, lifted, and has off road tires on it. Is this unreasonable, every time I find a good one on craigslist I go look at it and it looks like the pictures must have been from 10 years ago because it is falling apart.

If you have anything or know of anyone please let me know.

Thanks guys. I am excited to own a jeep for the first time.

Chris

AverageGuyGolf1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-21-2013, 01:16 PM   #2
Duck Doctor
2006 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by AverageGuyGolf1 View Post
I am new to the jeep world and thinking of getting one as a second vehicle. I live near Annapolis, MD, but would travel to pick up if I find a good deal. I am looking for something in the $3,500 - $4k range that is in decent shape, lifted, and has off road tires on it. Is this unreasonable, every time I find a good one on craigslist I go look at it and it looks like the pictures must have been from 10 years ago because it is falling apart.

If you have anything or know of anyone please let me know.

Thanks guys. I am excited to own a jeep for the first time.

Chris