oklahoma ??? - Page 6 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > oklahoma ???

Building a Bumper?Ruffstuff Axle Simple Swap Kit!~Artec JK 1 TON SWAP~

Unread 06-09-2010, 03:38 PM   #76
crzdmnky
1977 CJ5 

Why the switch? And do you have moneyz? A boat, a new truck, a new jeep, VWs! Share the wealth LOL

Unread 06-10-2010, 06:45 AM   #77
MandyLynne
2011 WK 

Cuz I live in the country and the dirt and gravel was not good for my cars not to mention if it rained a lot or snowed or anything I couldn't go anywhere (although my Audi got out of some deep mud once and we drove through foot high snow in my GTI so I was pretty proud of them at those two points in time lol).

MONEY?? Haha no I'm a broke college student that works her a-- off so that i can have what I want... and I always find good deals. Plus my bf works his a-- off also and we live together so pretty much we share everything. Don't even get me started on our gun collection... Our toys are our priority pretty much.
Unread 06-10-2010, 07:24 PM   #78
crzdmnky
1977 CJ5 

Quote:
Originally Posted by MandyLynne View Post
so pretty much we share everything. Don't even get me started on our gun collection... Our toys are our priority pretty much.