oklahoma ??? - Page 12 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > South Central USA > oklahoma ???

Brand New! Quadratec LED Headlights!FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 04-06-2011, 12:35 PM   #166
tavic
2010 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tiscool View Post
Would love to go...but my Jeep hasn't grown up yet
Why wait? I used to take my stock '01 on 30's all over the place...

Unread 04-06-2011, 12:48 PM   #167
tavic
2010 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
I'm new to the Jeep thing and looking for people whom like to go wheel'en and build. My Jeep is currently going through some growing pains and is not ready; however would like to get to know some people in this area and possibly plan some trip to Clayton, or somewhere fun.

Jimmy
If you're looking for a club to run with check out www.okjeepthing.com. We're a fairly active group and do anywhere from 1 to 4 runs (including Clayton) a month.

As for hooking up outside a club, the forums are great to get something organized. Just put up a post and you'll get somebody to join ya. I'm actually planning to do a bit of wheeling up around Midwest City this Sunday around noon. Drop me a PM if you get you get your rig up and running by then.
Unread 04-06-2011, 12:53 PM   #168
tavic
2010 JK Wrangler 

Quote:
Yea, I heard of that place too and it's still open from what I hear. I'll get more info and get back
The one over by Tinker still is
Unread 04-08-2011, 06:09 AM   #169
nichboy
1985 CJ7 

Soda Blasting

Does anyone in the OKC area do soda blasting or dipping?

Suggested Threads