Long Island Jeep Shops - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > North East USA > Long Island Jeep Shops

Savvy FOX IFP 4" Lift Shocks in StockSavvy/Currie Aluminum Control ArmsSavvy Aluminum Gas Tank Skid

Unread 08-24-2008, 07:25 PM   #1
K_2
1987 YJ Wrangler 

Long Island Jeep Shops

I'm new to the Jeep world and need some help. Does anyone have any shops they are 100% happy with that specialize in Jeep accessories and modifications? I live in Port Jeff so a shop within like 30-40 miles would be fine.

K_2 is offline   Quick reply to this message
Unread 09-02-2008, 04:11 PM   #2
truckie453
1999 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by K_2 View Post
I'm new to the Jeep world and need some help. Does anyone have any shops they are 100% happy with that specialize in Jeep accessories and modifications? I live in Port Jeff so a shop within like 30-40 miles would be fine.
I haven't found a good shop on LI yet... I try to do most of my own work. What are you looking to do?
Green Jeep #99
Firefighting Jeep #1

Sometimes the things that may or may not be true are the things a man needs to believe in the most. That people are basically good; that honor, courage, and virtue mean everything; that power and money mean nothing; that good always triumphs over evil, that true love never dies. Doesn't matter if it's true or not. You see, a man should believe in those things, because those are the things worth believing in.
truckie453 is offline   Quick reply to this message
Unread 09-07-2008, 02:56 PM   #3
MoochsXJ
2007 WK 

You can try Chris at S&S on NY ave. in Huntington. 631-673-8932. He has and works on a lot of jeeps(mostly CJ/YJ).

Misc. Jeep stuff for sale/free
http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/showthread.php?t=664793