Hey Ohio Jeepers!! - Page 3 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Four Wheeling Forums > Wheelin' Neighborhood > Great Lakes USA > Hey Ohio Jeepers!!

Stainless Steel Door Hinge PinsPoly Door Hinge BushingsFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye Kit

Unread 07-10-2003, 05:29 PM   #31
bonehead99
1994 YJ Wrangler 

Adam's is only for shooting?? Will Toledo 4 Wheelers let you come out and check the place over or pay to ride the trail first? I'm a novice offroader also only experience is in the mud. I'd would be interested in joining but it would have to wait until after my wedding in Sept. What part of Toledo you from? I'm in Whitehouse now but moving this month to Delta.

Unread 07-10-2003, 06:28 PM   #32
Seirpin

Im in Lucas Im only about 15-20 min. from the 4 wheelers land... They wouldnt let me play when I was out there, basically because of insurance and at the time I didnt have my rear tow hooks... They have a web site (click here) You could call and ask if you can set up something. I didnt think to ask when I was there if I could ride with someone on a trail. They also have several different events a year mud boggs and other kinds of races open to the public you pay to get in unless your a member. In fact theirs an event going on this weekend, and next sunday is a meeting day so if you wanted to just show up and check the place I would say go next sunday around noon theyll gladly let you sit in on the meeting. You may even see me there.... Oh and Thats correct on the Adams thing thats my other hobbie but that club is harder to get into they have a limit on the number of members. I called and got put on a waiting list last year, and now, when thay finally called me back, I dont have the money for both. Adams is $220 to join..... Sheeshhh