Goodyear MT/R w kevlar - Page 3 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > General Technical Discussions > Tires & Wheels > Goodyear MT/R w kevlar

Old Man Emu WK Lift - Black Friday Special!!The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!Safety Thimble Fairleads

Unread 03-12-2009, 02:05 AM   #31
mr4x4
1995 ZJ 

WOW how did that happen a double post

Unread 03-12-2009, 02:59 AM   #32
BP88
2003 TJ Wrangler 

We just got a shipment of these at work last week. They look pretty damn beefy and weigh a ton.

If anyone wants tires - PM me. I work at Just Tires in Garden Grove and I will make sure you get the best possible price and service.

... and no I'm not a salesman, I'm a tech! So don't accuse me of just trying to make money. lol
BP88 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-12-2009, 08:11 AM   #33
Rubicon_TJ
2003 TJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr4x4 View Post

so when we going to se pics of these on you rig
The beadlock conversions I'll be mounting them on are supposedly being finished and shipped today, so... I'm hoping before another week goes by.
Rubicon_TJ is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-12-2009, 11:13 PM   #34
Station3
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Just got a set of 32x11.5x15 last week for 199 a piece. So far so good, they love to eat up snowbanks will post pics when I get my camera back.
Station3 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 03-13-2009, 03:36 AM   #35
Hilldweller
2014 JK Wrangler 

A long-term test on 37's begun here on a built Cherokee:
http://www.expeditionportal.com/foru...ad.php?t=24827