ZJ exhaust system... which one?? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > ZJ exhaust system... which one??

2014 Spartan Locker Special - While Supplies Last! Dana 3The Original 3/8" Ruffstuff Diff Cover!The RuffStuff "I can't go to EJS" Sale!

Unread 11-02-2002, 08:58 PM   #1
jlr69s
1985 CJ7 

ZJ exhaust system... which one??

Hello everyone... Im new here. I just bought a '96 Grand Laredo, 2wd, with 72k miles. My dad and I race vintage Porsche 911's and there has never been any kind of truck in the family so I am VERY new to the whole SUV thing. I think my first mod will be a new exhaust system, unless you guys tell me other wise. I wont be doing too much off road driving due to my 2wd drivetrain, but I want a nice exhaust that sounds nice, not too loud, and will perform well for years to come. Any other info and possible future nods y'all can pass on would be greatly appreciated as well. Best regards, Joey Riley

jlr69s is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-03-2002, 05:06 AM   #2
moabster
2011 WK 

Welcome to the forum. While most people on this board are off roaders, we welcome everyone and look forward to hearing about your experiences with your new jeep. Several people have replaced air filters/systems, intakes, headers and exhaust so ask around and you should get some responses. Also feel free to search the old posts. A hint about using the search engine. Make sure you specify which section to search. If you do not you only search the admin section and don't get any good results .

Post a picture in the Registry section. Several sections have sticky notes that are worth reading.

Again, Welcome,

Moabster
Bullet Proof Front and Rear Bumpers and Tow bar
moabster is offline   Reply With Quote