you know you drive a ZJ when... - Page 460 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > you know you drive a ZJ when...

Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineRubicon Express Suspensions from CCOR 706-207-4140Smittybilt Hard Tops @ Oconee Off-Road! 706-534-9955

Unread 04-28-2013, 08:07 PM   #6886
cryptic3

Good to see responsible jeep owner I'm not mad at my po as this gives me experience working on my jeep

cryptic3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-28-2013, 09:02 PM   #6887
dnuccio
1995 ZJ 

im a sophomore, and i kinda beat the **** out of my ZJ. but only when i have money for gas, otherwise, i drive like an old lady lol
Unread 04-28-2013, 10:17 PM   #6888
ThatONeJeePeR
1991 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by dnuccio
im a sophomore, and i kinda beat the **** out of my ZJ. but only when i have money for gas, otherwise, i drive like an old lady lol
Haha!!
I'm a junior in HS and love my ZJ. It's may be a POS, but she's mine :P
Unread 04-29-2013, 07:14 AM   #6889
4LBlackMamba
1998 ZJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by ThatONeJeePeR View Post

Haha!!
I'm a junior in HS and love my ZJ. It's may be a POS, but she's mine :P
I'm a senior, 17yr old. i drive mine like a ZJ should be driven. like a damn really car. baby holds up, I'll tell you that. constant maintenance though. but hey, experience!
4LBlackMamba is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-29-2013, 07:36 AM   #6890
DNFJ
Web Wheeler

2000 XJ Cherokee 

Quote:
Originally Posted by cryptic3 View Post