sorta new guy, to the scene at least. - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > sorta new guy, to the scene at least.

Light up the holidays with LED lights from JeepHutIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineRuffstuff Axle Simple Swap Kit!

Unread 02-16-2013, 07:56 PM   #1
oddworxs
1997 ZJ 

sorta new guy, to the scene at least.

wassup guys.
As the title of the post states so i'm new to the scene. Just a about a year ago i got my first zj, 2wd. i didnt really care much for it cause it wasnt 4x4, but let me tell ya, that damn thing has kept up with my driving and two others. it has taken me through all the eastcoast and back home without any problems except the passenger side flooding lol! a couple of days ago i gota hold of a 97 laredo 4x4 and i just dont know where to start as far as the tires and spacers.... im opting for the bfg All-Terrain T/A KO.. i know i'll be adding some spacers just cause of the stance. my question is, since i want spacers and also new wheels... what combo to choose? like what backspacing on the wheels and which size spacers. i dont really want nothing crazy but just noticeable.thanks for your attention!

oddworxs is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 02-16-2013, 08:03 PM   #2
JeepBeats96JGC
1996 ZJ 

http://www.jeepforum.com/forum/f13/z...u-post-880249/
JeepBeats96JGC is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 02-17-2013, 07:37 AM   #3
PolkaPower
1998 ZJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by oddworxs View Post
wassup guys.