Replacing Rotors & Gaskets - What other maintenance should I do while I'm "in there"? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > Replacing Rotors & Gaskets - What other maintenance should I do while I'm "in there"?

Labor Day Sale!Clayton Off Road - last day of the Labor Day special!FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome Effect

Unread 09-01-2013, 02:00 PM   #1
Electroman1
1997 ZJ 

Replacing Rotors & Gaskets - What other maintenance should I do while I'm "in there"?

Hello. I'm a noob here. I hope I am posting in the correct section and manner. I am replacing All Rotors, Pads, Valve Cover Gasket, Transmission Pan Gasket...and wonder what other maintenance I should do while I'm in to it. I have a 1997 ZJ with about 175k miles. The only significant major maintenance has been a tranny rebuild. I am considering a front hub & rear bearing/seal replacement as well, (possibly U-joints, etc.) but wanted to get some advice from you guys. Thanks in advance?

Electroman1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-06-2013, 04:55 AM   #2
Speedymcracer01