Help Please - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > Help Please

New Vendor - ARTEC Industries Battery MountsComplete Axle Options Expanded !!!! ECGSNEW Smittybilt Gen 2 9.5 winch at JeepHut.com

Unread 07-06-2006, 01:49 AM   #1
BigItalianBeast
1999 WJ 

Help Please

Ok so ive been snooping around kevinsoffroad.com and ive been looking for jeep lift setups and all that good stuff.....
Im pretty new to all of this, i bought my jeep in the second week of july. Its all stock, the only thing ive upgraded is my stereo....and thats bumping. Well tonight me and some friends wanted to test it out and we took it up to a local like hill/mountain thing haha yeah it was lame but we got high centered on a ditch/hill thing and we decided a lift kit, or rock sliderz, or skid plates were necesary so this doesnt happen next time...
All im trying to figure out is if someone can diagnose what type of lift is in this pic...http://kevinsoffroad.com/clubpages/c...avidbruce2.jpg...cause this is kind of what i want my jeep to look like, and what i want it to be capable of.
Thanks....

BigItalianBeast is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-06-2006, 01:57 AM   #2
AgitatedPancake
2001 WJ 

Quote:
Originally Posted by BigItalianBeast
Ok so ive been snooping around kevinsoffroad.com and ive been looking for jeep lift setups and all that good stuff.....