Can you help me get her ship shape? - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Grand Cherokee & Commander Forums > ZJ Grand Cherokee Forum > Can you help me get her ship shape?

FS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome EffectFS: 2007-2013 Jeep Wrangler "HALO" Angel Eye KitRockridge 4WD IS Taking Zone Offroad Suspension Lift Kits

Unread 01-26-2013, 10:05 PM   #1
Solaris17
1998 ZJ 

Can you help me get her ship shape?

Lets start this off right. Names David Moved to FL a few months ago and iv owned my jeep for several years. I'm a software engineer and I do hardware reviews for a few diffirent tech sites. I'm new to these forums mostly lurked alot and I know what its like to be a heavy hitter and helping the new guy. I've put in a few hundred thousand posts on the various tech networks.

That said im going to try and make this read interesting and logical. I will try not to burden the vets with another idiot but I want to show you im not just some guy with a few certs and a soldering iron. But like anyone else starting out just show me I can keep up I promise.