Rough Country New and improved!!!!! - Page 51 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > YJ Wrangler Technical Forum > Rough Country New and improved!!!!!

Magnaflow SS Cat Back Exhaust System, Street, High ClearanIntroducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed LineBrand New! Quadratec LED Headlights!

Unread 11-20-2008, 08:52 AM   #751
QuantumYJ
1993 YJ Wrangler 

Sorry to hear that Rusty, hope he's ok.

I've been out of service for two weeks from a mishap with a boxblade. I've been cutting things properly for 25 years (ok, yeah, I'm old) but this one time I'm upside down cutting a hose (the wrong way ) and almost cut my arm off. Missed all the important stuff but still took 6 stitches. Sad thing was it wasn't even the Jeep I was working on.

Point is, it's easy to get in a hurry and do something stupid (my case, not necessarily your brothers) and accidents happen. I'm gonna make an extra effort towards safety, not having use of your hand for two weeks will wake you up!

QuantumYJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 11-20-2008, 11:56 AM   #752
GoDevilGper
1992 YJ Wrangler