My little build - Page 12 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > YJ Wrangler Technical Forum > My little build

1984-2001 Jeep Cherokee Front Upper & Lower Control ArSwag Off Road BIG-HIT TJ-YJ Rear BumperFS: Wrangler RGB Multicolor Fog Light LEDs: Awesome Effect

Unread 04-30-2008, 07:19 PM   #166
smoke_20
1995 YJ Wrangler 

Looks great, what's next on the plan?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Urb4nTr0ll View Post
I have 4 x 4 on my YJ, but I'm not sure what it is suppose to do or if it is even necessary.
I'm mainly a street driver.
Any advice is appreciated, thanks.:thumbsup:
smoke_20 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-30-2008, 07:32 PM   #167
94WorknProgress
1994 YJ Wrangler 

i've become a fan of the rustoleum semi flat black just from following your build thread, haha. i've been meaning to ask, are those the rugged ridge seat covers? and if so, how do you like them?
94WorknProgress is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-30-2008, 07:44 PM   #168
93jeepREDSOX
1993 YJ Wrangler 

SMOKE, i told myself that i will probably not put any more money into it until my b-day in june. I know i want a 1" body lift and boomerage shackles, so we should see what we get for my b-day.

94worknprogress, they are rr and they are ok. They add some cushion and match my jeep perfect. They do hold water though, but i don't really mind.
1993 YJ 4" RE lift, 1/2" shackles, AA SYE Kit, 33x12.50 Trxus M/T, Warn bumbers front and rear, Warn M8000 winch, 4 Hella fog lights, Magnaflow cat, flowmaster muffler with no tailpipe, herced tub, tj flares

HOW BOUT THEM REDSOX

My Rigrator score 535RRv1.0 BOA 25
93jeepREDSOX is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-30-2008, 07:52 PM   #169
Jeffro06
October 2012 TJOTM

2006 TJ Wrangler 

Looks good.