Auburn Ected or Eaton E locker - Page 3 - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > YJ Wrangler Technical Forum > Auburn Ected or Eaton E locker

Jeep Wrangler Bushwacker Flat Fender Flare Sale at BaselinLedlight bar light locks @ oconee off road 706 534 9955Don't forget the Jeep Forum discount, 10% off!

Unread 05-03-2013, 01:25 PM   #31
Anticanman
Follow me

1994 YJ Wrangler 

Quote:
Originally Posted by Luuca View Post
I'm a farmer. Find me one for an open cab tractor.

Unread 05-03-2013, 04:54 PM   #32
YJ475
1993 YJ Wrangler 

Have you considered a Detroit? How often will you be needing a locker? I have a Detroit, and really wouldn't consider anything else--the lack of road manners is actually quite fun.
YJ475 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-14-2014, 08:50 AM   #33
JDSinton
1998 TJ Wrangler 

No comparison because you'll have to wait a year