90 wrangler with fI - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Wrangler Forums > YJ Wrangler Technical Forum > 90 wrangler with fI

Offset Tie Rod Kit From RuffStuff!The Ruffstuff NOT Universal 4 Link Kit!Introducing MONSTALINER™ UV Permanent DIY Roll On Bed Line

Unread 01-17-2013, 03:24 PM   #1
jpsmith1017
1990 YJ Wrangler 

90 wrangler with fI

I recently got a 1990 jeep wrangler. Ultimately someone had put a redline fuel system in it. I have ZERO experience with FI and the manufacturer has not helped much even though he said he would send me all the software and specs for this system. He isnt sending anything so i plan on switching back to a carb because this is my daily driver at this point and it runs really poorly and has an extremely hard time starting. If anyone has any input on this it would be helpful. Maybe another option? Thanks

jpsmith1017 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 01-18-2013, 08:13 AM   #2
Jeepsr4me

Have you went to the web site. Looks like every thing is right there for you to get without waiting.
http://www.redlineweber.com/html/Fue...n_software.htm
http://www.redlineweber.com/html/Fue..._Contents1.htm
Jeepsr4me is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Unread 01-18-2013, 01:23 PM   #3
Berniebikes
1988 YJ Wrangler