91 Continental with 4.5 Lift?Joking PLS READ! - JeepForum.com
Search  
User: Pass: Remember?
Advertise Here
Jeep Home Jeep Forum Jeep Classifieds Jeep Registry JeepSpace Jeep Reviews Jeep Gallery Jeep Clubs Jeep Groups Jeep Videos Jeep Events Jeep Articles
Go Back JeepForum.com > Models > Jeep Cherokee & Comanche Forums > XJ Cherokee Technical Forum > 91 Continental with 4.5 Lift?Joking PLS READ!

15 x 8 Black D-Window Steel Wheels Set of 4ZONE 4.25" combo lift for TJ available at Rockridge4wROCKRIDGE4WD Introduces a NEW Jeep Wrangler JK *led* tail

Unread 07-13-2005, 12:05 AM   #1
ChaoticBastard
2012 JK Wrangler 

91 Continental with 4.5 Lift?Joking PLS READ!

[B]Guys I have been on this forum for a little over a month and a half..maybe less.I got on here looking for some input because I am not an expert and do not claim to be but I can hold my own when it comes to mechanics.My Point to this post is.I want to thank EVERYONE that is a member here,All that moderate and run it.This is by far the most useful,Interesting,Fun and Informative site I have ever been a part of.It is well managed and well maintained.I belong to a Monte Carlo Forum(not bashing them) but it takes like 3 days to get an answer.Here someone is always willing to take there time to help a stranger out.I find that rare in the times we live..People going out of the way for others that is.Im not a mushy guy but I figured I would post something that I really feel strongly about.I look forward to coming home and hopping online to see what questions arised or the Genuine ideas you guys/gals come up with Day to Day it is endless.Again Thanks and keep this kick *** forum going strong..!

MetalHead Jeep Club Member #33
Quote:
Originally Posted by kairo
what's wrong with bombing poor people? It has all the awesomeness of bombing combined with removal of crime. It's like a win win situation.
Unwad your panties

Last edited by ChaoticBastard; 07-13-2005 at 12:15 AM..